Kitsune Maison 8 Preview: beni, delphic, memory cassettes, midnight juggers + more

They are back with another compilation of what’s to come in electro music. Jump ahead for what’s going to be in the cd.


01. French Horn Rebellion – Up All Night
02. The Drums – Let’s Go Surfing
03. Siriusmo – High Together
04. Le Corps Mince de Françoise – Something Golden
05. Midnight Juggernauts – This New Technology
06. Heartsrevolution – Dance Till Dawn
07. Logo – Junocide
08. Two Door Cinema Club – I Can Talk (Moulinex remix)
09. Slagsmåklubben – Brutal Weapons
10. Beni – Maximus (Harvard Bass remix)
11. AMWE – Friction Between The Lovers
12. Jolie Cherie – Star
13. Chew Lips – Salt Air (Alex Kapranos remix)
14. Delphic – This Momentary
15. Memory Tapes – Bicycle
16. Parallels – Find The Fire
17. Nottee – Control
18. Crystal Fighters – I Love London
19. My Tiger My Timing – I Am The Sound

Kitsuné Maison 8 will be out on November 16th!

Published by Jackson C

I'm not a dancer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: